Food Food FOOD!

LINKING on from my last post about photography of food/drinks, I think that inspirational food creations, like cooking shows (Chopped  or  The Next Food Network Star) or other amazing food blogs (Bakingdom or Bakerella), should be more advertised everywhere!

OMG!  I love how the television shows go in depth about the contestants’ delicious dishes.  I particularly like the show Chopped because it includes “chopped” 😉  highlights about an episode on its website, which you can visit in the links, their incorporation of experienced panel of judges, and their set up of rules to the great show.  Another show that shows great inspiration for food is The Next Food Network Star.  Its heated competition, long-term run, and its judges make the show all the more interesting to want to watch!  I cannot pass by these food channels without looking twice, and might as well watch them all!

chopped_fan1Food-Network-Star-9

I also really like other food blogs that incorporate a food recipe to be able to try it out at home right there!  Bakingdom is a great example of this!  I’ve been following Bakingdom for as long as I can remember!  Its awesome recipes, great pictures, cute designs, and relating stories/tags make me want to eat all the desserts in the world possible! 😀  This really inspires me, and I hope it can inspire you to try a few of them out too!  Bakerella gives the best detailed, step-by-step instructions to how to make, create, and bake all of its yummy treats for us to try!  I actually have made the heavenly Everyday Brownies from Bakerella!  Its awesome detailed directions really helped me make it exactly the way that make taste buds EXPLODE OF JOY!  Let me tell you, these are not your typical ANYday brownies, it has to be the EVERYday Brownies from Bakerella!

16619861485_cb5a873e02_z

These resources are just some of my favorite examples of food advertisements so please try them out! ❤ Tell me about other great cases of food inspiration!

One thought on “Food Food FOOD!

  1. Pingback: Food Food FOOD! | Hometown Heroes Daily Online

Leave a comment